events: NetteRadio: 05/22/10
 

 
 

http://www.myspace.com/netteradio

Sat May 22, 2010
Rose City Rocks Music Fest

NetteRadio Acoustic Courtyard
w/ select artists from:
Daisy Rock, GoGirlsMusic, LAWIM, Mamapalooza, NetteRadio, and Rockin' Moms!
featuring: The Conlons, Eileen Carey, Corday, Lisa Nemzo, Tiffany Petrossi, Amy Raasch, Stacy Robin, Annelise LeCheminant,  Amanda & Travis,  Karen Hart, Tammy Olea, Leerone, and VK Lynne!
2:30pm-12:30am
72 North
72 N. Fair Oaks Avenue, Pasadena, 91103
next to an Artwalk presented by The Majestical Roof
21+
Tickets $10 CASH at the door  (2 ATMs on site)
More information are available at www.rosecityrocks.com  and www.netteradio.com 
 

Help NetteRadio! Be on the Street Team!

Official Press Release


USTREAM VIDEO LINKS

NetteRadio Acoustic Courtyard at Rose City Rocks Music Fest with artists from Daisy Rock, GoGirlsMusic, LAWiM, Mamapalooza, Rockin' Moms, and NetteRadio!
Sat May 22, 2010

NR052210-Rose City Rocks/NetteRadioAcousticCourtyard
http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/7131958 
(sound improves at marker 45:33 ff and enjoy!)
3:00 PM The Conlons
3:40 PM Eileen Carey

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/7133953
4:20 PM Corday
5:00 PM Lisa Nemzo
5:40 PM Tiffany Petrossi
6:20 PM Amy Raasch

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/7138811
7:00 PM Stacy Robin
7:40 PM Annelise LeCheminant
8:20 PM Karen Hart
9:00 PM Amanda & Travis

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/7142638
9:40 PM Kelly Love Jones
10:20 PM Tammy Olea
11:00 PM Leerone
11:40 PM VK Lynne


SCHEDULE

Follow our artists on Twitter and MySpace!

START ARTIST URL TWITTER MYSPACE
3:00 PM The Conlons www.theconlons.net

@annetteconlon

http://www.myspace.com/theconlons
3:40 PM Eileen Carey www.eileencarey.com @eileencarey http://www.myspace.com/eileencarey
4:20 PM Corday www.corday.net @JenniferCorday http://www.myspace.com/jennifercorday
5:00 PM Lisa Nemzo www.lisanemzo.com @LisaNemzo http://www.myspace.com/lisanemzomusic
5:40 PM Tiffany Petrossi www.tiffanypetrossi.com @rockinmoms http://www.myspace.com/rockinmoms
6:20 PM Amy Raasch www.amyraasch.com @amyraasch http://www.myspace.com/amyraasch
7:00 PM Stacy Robin www.stacyrobin.com @stacyrobinsongs  http://myspace.com/stacyrobinsongs
7:40 PM Annelise LeCheminant www.annelise.us @Annelise_Music http://www.myspace.com/anneliselecheminant
8:20 PM TBA      
9:00 PM Amanda & Travis www.atmmusicgroup.com @amandaandtravis http://www.myspace.com/amandamarshmusic
9:40 PM Karen Hart www.karenhartmusic.com   http://www.myspace.com/karenhartmusic
10:20 PM Tammy Olea     http://www.myspace.com/tammyolea
11:00 PM Leerone www.leerone.com @Leerone http://www.myspace.com/mynameisleerone
11:40 PM VK Lynne www.vklynne.com @vklynne http://www.myspace.com/vklynne
         
         
ORG        
Daisy Rock Jennifer Farmer / Tish Ciravolo  www.daisyrock.com @DaisyRockGuitar http://www.myspace.com/daisyrock
LAWiM Leanne Summers www.lawim.com @Lawim http://www.myspace.com/lawim
GoGirlsMusic Madalyn Sklar www.gogirlsmusic.com @GoGirlsMusic http://www.myspace.com/gogirls
Mamapalooza Joy Rose www.mamapalooza.com @MAMAPALOOZA http://www.myspace.com/mamapalooza
NetteRadio Annette Conlon www.netteradio.com @netteradio http://www.myspace.com/netteradio
Rockin' Moms Tiffany Petrossi www.rockinmoms.com @rockinmoms http://www.myspace.com/rockinmoms

 

 

show details:

What's Up in May?
Sat May 22, 2010
Rose City Rocks Music Fest
NetteRadio Acoustic Courtyard
w/ select artists from:
Daisy Rock, GoGirlsMusic, LAWIM, Mamapalooza, NetteRadio, and Rockin' Moms!
 
featuring:
The Conlons, Eileen Carey, Corday, Lisa Nemzo, Tiffany Petrossi, Amy Raasch, Stacy Robin, Annelise LeCheminant, Amanda & Travis, Karen Hart, Tammy Olea, Leerone, and VK Lynne!

2:30pm-12:30am
72 North
72 N. Fair Oaks Avenue, Pasadena, 91103
next to an Artwalk presented by The Majestical Roof
21+
Tickets and more information are available at www.rosecityrocks.com

 

 

artists/musicians:

would you like to perform at an upcoming NetteRadio showcase? please send an email with links to your Reverbnation EPK, MySpace or Sonicbids account and put BOOKING in the subject line. Also, please indicate the following:

Band, solo, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, keyboard, etc. If you are a band can you still perform acoustic? Are you willing to provide gear for others to use in a showcase situation?
 

All bands must be NetteRadio artists (and therefore female fronted). Please see our submission page for guidelines and the Artist Release form.


www.myspace.com/dougdeutschpr
Artist Publicity Services

 

  Support This Site

chat  |  listen  |  submit music  |  podcasts  |  events  |  playlist archive  |  news  |  shop  | about  |  contact  |  links  |   home

Copyright NetteRadio - All Rights Reserved

designed by www.ahcdesigns.com